Soft drinks NOT suitable for vegetarians ...

Concise, Research and Reference Materials Online, Search Engines, Dictionaries

Professional Guided Hypnosis, Self Help, Health Issues, Personal Development, Self Improvement:
hundreds of specific areas to help you right now ... Certified Hypnosis Downloads
for Self Help Users as well as Hypnosis Scripts / Hypnosis MP3s for Practitioners & Trainees ... CLICK HERE

>As some strict vegetarians avoid fish products altogether it is important to note that some products contain minute traces of fish gelatine, which is used as a stabiliser for the beta-carotene colour.
>These products are:

> " 'Lilt' pineapple & grapefruit
> " 'Lilt' Zero pineapple & grapefruit
> " 'Kia-Ora' Orange Squash and NAS
> " 'Powerade' Orange
> " 'Minute Maid' Orange & Passion Fruit
> " 'Schweppes' Deuce NAS Orange & Guava
> " 'Relentless' Inferno

> Consumer Information Centre
> Coca-Cola Great Britain

Editors Note: We are awaiting clarification regarding Fanta

For other soft drinks and brands, check directly with the relevant manufacturers. Note what they say carefully - and what they DON'T say. For instance, if they say they don't use "mammal" extracts or by-products, do they use any other animal extracts or by-products? Do they use colours or preservatives that may not be suitable for vegetarians? E120 (cochineal) crimson coloured dye carmine is made from crushed insects (used for food colouring and for cosmetics).

Soft Drinks - Cola Warning 2

Soft Drinks - Cola Warning 1

What about Bread? Veg or Non-Veg?

Concise Encyclopedia

Also of Interest, Community Health and Outreach Information ...

Complementary therapies and outreach programs are offered in conjunction with our fellow professionals. Where beneficial to you, we may suggest a “combo” program, combining all or some of the therapies below:

For more details or to book an appointment for Hypnosis, Reiki, NLP,   CONTACT US

© All rights reserved 2009
CAM Practitioner, Certified Trainer and Teacher, Writer

Also of interest

Hypnotherapy and Hypnosis Questions and Answers, Hypnotherapy FAQs, Hypnotherapy Training, Hypnotherapy Courses

REIKI FAQS - Questions and Answers, Reiki Clinic, Reiki Training, Reiki Courses

You may link to this page. Copyright and all rights reserved Disclaimer


Soft drinks NOT suitable for vegetarians ... - Concise